技术外包

Bacoor Inc.不仅创建区块链产品,而且还是区块链、智能合约和应用程序在技术上最受信任的外包公司。我们已经成功地为4个不同国家的8个项目进行了咨询和开发。

 

区块链应用

区块链应用程序可以从Mac、Windows、iOS或Android基本的应用程序多样化扩展到B2B应用程序。显然,创建正确的区块链应用程序并不容易。幸运的是,Bacoor有足够的资源来支持任何有此问题的公司。

发行代币

成功构建代币后,您将无法重写包含错误的已部署的函数功能。但是,通过与专家团队合作可以轻松避免这种情况。 Bacoor Inc.提供的正是您所需要的创建有价值的代币。

创建DAPPS

在未来几年,Dapps将成为区块链开发的重要组成部分。最终,这将是大多数公司的目标。当然,最好现在就为新趋势做好准备!

您有什么问题吗?

technical outsourcing

Aside from creating amazing Blockchain Products, Bacoor Inc. is also a reliable outsource company for most technical aspects that related to Blockchain, Smart Contract and App. We have successfully consulted and developed for more than 08 projects in 04 different countries.

 

BLOCKCHAIN APPS

Blockchain Applications can be diversified from basic applications on Mac, Windows, iOS, or Android to B2B applications. Apparently, it is not easy to form up a proper Blockchain Application. Fortunately, Bacoor has a sufficient resource to support any Companies with this matter.

ISSUE TOKENS

Once a Token is built successfully, its deployed functions which include errors cannot be re-written. However, this can be avoided easily by working with an expert team. Bacoor Inc. is offering exactly what you need to build your valuable token. 

CREATE DAPPS

In the next few years, Dapps will become a very important part of Blockchain Development. Eventually, this is what most companies are aiming to. Of course, it is best to prepare from NOW for a new trend in town!